Visionary Tales
If this is your first visit to the New VT, you'll need to create a new account. Visit the archive to view posts from Old VT.UPDATE!! 5/16/19: Archive site available at http://archive.visionary-tales.com

Super Villain and Hero rp

Offline readlliea

• View Profile
So I have a character who is meant to be my super villain character, I will admit I'm not good at rping villain's and this character is meant to help me change that. So who is this character? Well let's begin that!

Beastblood is his villain name, due to him being able to take on the massive form of a wolf dragon hybrid creature and due to him drinking the blood of others. (if you look at my avatar that is his face but if you want to see teh full body picture let me know and i'll show you the full gorgeous art that someone did for me of him.)

Due to needing blood to survive, he is known for being a more brutal villain as when he first emerged it was due to a string of gruesome murders; while he drinks blood he will eat his victims at times. Granted tearing his prey apart wastes a lot of blood so he often holds off on doing that unless he's in a blood hungry state.

In the setting no one knows much of Beastblood other than the fact that are a dangerous force. As they have been seen in a human like form and they turn out to be intelligent in this form, thus he has a scheming side to him. His goals aren't really known nor is his life prior to being a villain.

There is no doubt that he has been arrested a few times due to the intervention of heroes, however he often escapes due to his condition as his body will push itself into his monsterous form to get blood and just hooking him up to ivs has proved useless. (The reason for this is the blood is just going straight to his veins, it's not being converted in the needed way that his body has to have it. Granted no one knows this since most focus merely on containment of Beastblood in the moment.)
------------