Visionary Tales
If this is your first visit to the New VT, you'll need to create a new account. Visit the archive to view posts from Old VT.Archive site available at http://archive.visionary-tales.com

Other Ideas (Always Looking for RP Partners)

Offline PendragonXeno94

• The Hoarder of Notebooks
    • View Profile
A little about me (again):
-I've been roleplaying for about seven years now.
-I only do MxF pairings, but I can write other types of characters
-I don't write non-con/rape or weird/gross fetishes or kinks
-Romance is a huge plus :3
-I don't mind writing M rated scenes but there needs to be some plot and usually good chemistry between the characters
-I'm more than happy to RP on Discord (ColoredRosesPendragon#6753) or PM if you'd prefer :)

Plot bunnies:
-Romance
-Interracial love
-Dragons
-Aliens
-Sci/Fantasy
-Mythical creatures of any kind

Ideas:
-Assassin's Creed (more specifically Connor Kenway X OC)
-Supernatural creature pairings (not the show, I've never watched it)
-Disgraced noble X peasant
-Mage X noble
-Lima syndrome scenario (think opposite of Stockholm syndrome)
-A dwarfson/human pairing
-Skyrim (F!Dovahkiin X Teldryn Sero; F!Dovahkiin X Scouts Many Marshes; F!Dovahkiin X male OC)
-Shapeshifting dragon X peasant girl
-Native American X Settler

Concrete Idea 1: A mermaid is captured by a group of (whatever creature you want to use), and she always escapes. One of the men from the group will not have any of it as she's needed for a ritual the group they perform every five years.